2019 Conf logo 

Useful Links**
Speakers & Special Guests
Hotel Information
Travel & Transportation
President's Welcome 
Message from NASFAA
Local Attractions
Community Service Project
Exhibitor Information
Conference Support Recognition
**Links above will be activated as 
information becomes available
 2019 Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chair

Nathan Basford, Jr. 

FASFAA Lifetime Member

Conference Co-Chair

Merrian King

St. Petersburg College

VP of Training/Program Chair

Nadine Bailey

Ultimate Medical Academy

Clock Hour Chair

Kim Phillips

St. Petersburg College

Conference Website/Communications

Brenda M. Brown

College Aid Services

Electronic Services Chair/Support

Jerry McMahon

Keiser University

Scholarship Committee Chair

Laura Dickerson

Sallie Mae

Sponsorship Chair

Chansone Durden

Higher Education Resources Executives

2020 Conference Chair/Registration Chair

Karemah Manselle

University of Central Florida

Local Arrangements Chair

Cindy Lewis

FASFAA Lifetime Member

Site Selection Chair/Event Coordinator

Jeff Daniels

PNC Bank

Membership/Community Service Project 

Jenny Cun

Univ. of South Florida, Health Sciences

Ex-Officio Members

FASFAA President

David Alexander

Universal Technical Institute


Gail McKinney-Rogers

Florida State University

FASFAA Bookkeeper

Gwyn Francis

FASFAA Lifetime Member

powered by MemberClicks