Attendees: Ryan McNamara, Joan Bailey, Denise Asselta, Frank Valines, Lori Auxier, Levis Hughes, Wayne Kruger, Dameion Lovett, Maureen Anderson, Gail Rogers, Kamia Mwango

Unable to attend: Tracy Wiles, Rachel Robinson, Cherly Phillipeaux, Jeff Daniel, John Snow, Lorrie Allen, Christina Acosta-Heritage, Rick Snodgrass, Thomas Vo, David Alexander, Gwyn Francis, Kris Hatcher

11:18 AM – Quorum reached. Meeting began.

Lori Auxier presented Jan Smith to receive the Distinguished Service Award. Motion made to receive the Award, motion seconded, motion carried.

Ryan McNamara presented Fran Newman to receive the Lifetime Service Recognition Award. Motion made to receive the Award, if she meets the full criteria. If not, she will receive the Distinguished Service Award. Motion seconded, motion carried.

Maureen Anderson presented Carmen Afghani to receive the Lifetime Service Recognition Award. Motion made to receive the Award, motion seconded, motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 11:36 AM.