2024 FASFAA Conference Committee

 FASFAA Conference Logo

2024 Conference Chair
Joan Bailey
University of South Florida - Health
2024 Conference Co-Chair
Christina Acosta-Heritage
Southeastern University

Program Chair
Jessica Ly
Florida International University
Local Arrangements | 2025 Conference Chair
Traci Spagnoli-Rego
Broward College

Chrissy Gass
Florida Atlantic University
Electronic Services Chair & Support
Edward Schworn
Florida International University
Scholarship/Charity Chair
Jonathan Reynolds
Ultimate Medical Academy
Sponsorship Chair
Becky Davis

Entertainment Coordinator
Brenda Ilojiole
Bethune Cookman University
Directors Summit Chair
Tierra Smith
Hillsborough Community College
Business Partner Liaison | Director's Summit Co-Chair
Conference Website & Mobile App Support
Brenda M. Brown
College Aid Services
Site Selection Chair 
Irma Molinares
College Aid Services

Site Selection Co-Chair 
Laura Dickerson
Sallie Mae
Registration Co-Chair | Volunteer Coordinator
Tracy Wiles-Klinginsmith
University of Tampa
Registration Co-Chair | Volunteer Coordinator
Jody Walker
Florida Southwestern State College

 FASFAA President-Elect
Kamia Mwango
Santa Fe College

Ex-Officio Members

FASFAA President
Dameion Lovett
University of South Florida
Membership Chair
Jody Walker
Southeastern University

Arminta Johnson
Lake Sumter State College

FASFAA Support
FASFAA Bookkeeper
Gwyn Francis
FASFAA Lifetime Member

Conference Program     |     Agenda At-A-Glance     |     Detailed Agenda