2020-2021 FASFAA Executive Board (as of July 1, 2020)


20-21 Elected Officers


President - Dameion Lovett

University of South Florida


President Elect & Nominations - Katie Conrad

Florida International University


Immediate Past President & Fiscal Concerns Chair - Daniel Barkowitz

Valencia College


Vice President of Training - Nadine Bailey

Ultimate Medical Academy


Secretary - Denise Asselta

Valencia College


Treasurer - Wayne Kruger 

St. Petersburg College


Treasurer Elect - Eileen Brzozowski

Eastern Florida State College


Region I Representative - Kris Hatcher

Gulf Coast State College


Region II Representative - Chas Hammond

University of Florida


Region III Representative - Abigail Troche

University of Central Florida


Region IV Representative - Kimberly Gloster

Florida Gulf Coast University


Region V Representative - Jessica Ly

Florida International University



20-21 Members at Large


Conference Chair - Joan Bailey

University of South Florida Health


Federal and State Legislative Chair - Tracy Morgan

University of South Florida




Global Issues - Jeff Daniels

PNC Bank



Vendor/Sponsorship Coordinator - Laura Dickerson

Sallie Mae


Site Selection / Event Coordinator - Irma Molinares



Electronic Services - Jerry McMahon

Keiser University


Early Awareness/Outreach/Financial Literacy Chair - Vacant



Membership Chair/Volunteer Coordinator - Suzanne Evans

St. Johns River State College


Scholarship/Charity Chair - Merrian King

St. Petersburg College


Grad/Professional Chair - Brenda Noblitt

University of Florida


Vocational/Technical/Clock Hour - Teriann Wright

Orange County Public Schools, Orange Technical College


OSFA Liaison/Newsletter - Louanne Standley

Florida Department of Education, OSFA

Lou Anne Standley pic


FASFAA Support


Bookkeeper - Gwyn Francis